LATEST BATIK

Hi there, well now the dry season is on its way, so start the batiks…although we have  done a fair amount in the last few months, we have been concentrating on other projects (making tables, bookshelves, driftwood frames for mirrors to name but a few).  Anyway, now its back to the colourful world of BATIK.  Here is the latest and we will be sure to post more soon.  

As always, thanks for your interest and should you want one yourself, drop us a line.  Have a SENSATIONAL day!Image

One comment on “LATEST BATIK

  1. I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours these days, yet I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It’s pretty price sufficient for me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the net will probably be a lot more useful than ever before. “I thank God for my handicaps, for through them, I have found myself, my work and my God.” by Hellen Keller.

Leave a Reply

